Management Board

The Management Board serves as the local leadership for ULI Alberta and is made up of a diverse group of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a stronger ULI presence in Alberta.

Management Board

ULI Portaits 2016-9
Amy Vandervelde
District Council Chair
GWL Realty Advisors - Director, Portfolio Management
ULI Portaits 2016-6
David Ford
Chair of Governance
Ignite Strategy/Grey Rock Real Estate - Partner
ULI Portaits 2016-4
Jason Hardy
Vice Chair & Chair of Mission Advancement
Chatterson Drive - Managing Partner
ULI Portaits 2016-7
Chris Ollenberger
QuantumPlace Developments Ltd. - Managing Partner
Craig_William (4)
Will Craig
Chair of Young Leaders Group
Kasian - Senior Associate
ULI Portaits 2016-2
John A. Fisher
Chair of Communications
CBRE Limited - Senior Vice President

Robert Labonte
Co-Chair of Programming

Group2, Architecture Interior Design Ltd.

Elton Ma
Co-Chair of Programming
Brookfield Residential - Director, Commercial

Mark Hall
Co-Chair of Programming
Blatchford Redevelopment - Executive Director

Matt Luik
Co-Chair of Programming
WSP - Manager, Infrastructure, Calgary Region
Jessica Abt
Co-Chair of Research and Education
Director - Westman Centre for Real Estate Studies
Haskayne School of Business | University of Calgary

Simon O'Byrne
Co-Chair of Research and Education
Stantec - Vice President Urban Planning

Chelsey Jersak
Director, Edmonton
Situate - Principal
Tom Burr 2
Tom Burr
Director, Edmonton
ONE Properties - Vice President, Multi-Family Development